© Steeple Bumpstead Parish Council

Steeple Bumpstead Parish Council

 Important - Disclaimer

Meetings

We have an active and vibrant community in Steeple Bumpstead. Please see what the Parish Council does to support this thriving village by coming along to our monthly meetings . All members of the community will be warmly welcomed. We normally meet in the Moot Hall but an alternative venue will be arranged if we know in advance that large numbers of people plan to attend.

For full details, agendas and minutes of previous and forthcoming Parish Council meetings please visit the AGENDAS and MINUTES page or click the link below

Minutes & Agendas

Occasionally there are Extraordinary Meetings required, for Agendas & Minutes of those meetings please click here to review these items:

Extraordinary Minutes & Agendas

For Steeple Bumpstead Parish Council Financial pages please click the link below:

2018/19 Forthcoming Parish Council Meeting Dates

2017 Parish Council Dates can be found on ‘Agendas & Minutes’ page which can be found here:

Click Here

2018


Wednesday 25 April  Annual Village Meeting – Lecture Hall


Thursday 10 May   Parish Council Annual Meeting


Thursday 14 June  Parish Council Meeting


Thursday 12 July   Parish Council Meeting


Thursday 9 August  Parish Council Meeting


Thursday 13 September Parish Council Meeting


Thursday 11 October   Parish Council Meeting


Thursday 8 November  Parish Council Meeting


Thursday 13 December  Parish Council Meeting


2019



Thursday 10 January   Parish Council Meeting


Thursday 14 February  Parish Council Meeting


Thursday 14 March  Parish Council Meeting


Wednesday 24 April  Annual Village Meeting – Lecture Hall


Thursday 9 May   Parish Council Annual Meeting